The Council is a unique, governor-appointed body of people with developmental disabilities, family members and professionals who work together to promote choice, independence and the full inclusion of all people with developmental disabilities in community life.

Governor Matt Mead
Attorney General, Pete Michaels
Chairman: Max Mickelson, Rock Springs, WY
Vice Chair: Aaron Snyder, Cheyenne, WY 

Aaron Snyder Cheyenne, WY Self-advocate 
Amu Linn Jackson, WY Self-advocate 
Amy Huddleston Greybull, WY Self-advocate 
Angie McCoy Glenrock, WY Family Member 
Anna Olson Jackson, WY Family Member 
Anne Picot Cheyenne, WY Self-advocate 
Ann Marie Doherty Lander, WY Self-advocate 
Betty Carmon Powell, WY Family Member 
Brian Tronquet Rock Springs, WY Self-advocate 
Colleen Pillon New Castle, WY Family Member 
David Hansen Thermopolis, WY Self-advocate 
Ebony Borders Sheridan, WY Self-advocate 
Ellen Merchant Cheyenne, WY Self-advocate 
Garry Freel Thermopolis, WY Big Horn Enterprises 
Jeanne Scheneman Cheyenne, WY Aging Division 
Jeff Graham Cheyenne, WY Self-advocate 
Jim McIntosh Cheyenne, WY Vocational Rehabilitation 
Joe Simpson Cheyenne, WY Behavioral Health Division 
Kathy Martin Casper, WY Self-advocate 
Kenneth Burke Cheyenne, WY Family Member 
Max Michelson Cheyenne, WY Family Member 
Michael Christoffersen Cheyenne, WY Family Member 
Michele Holmes Casper, WY Family Member 
Raelynne Gall Thermopolis, WY Self-advocate 
Randy Peil Lander, WY Protection & Advocacy 
Sara Dirienzo Laramie, WY WIND 
Senator Chris Rothfuss Laramie, WY Legislature 
Sheree Nall Cheyenne, WY Wyoming Dept. of Health 
Tiffany Dobler Lander, WY Dept. of Ed 
Tracey Frederick Cheyenne, WY Family Member 
Showing 30 items from page Members List sorted by Name. View more »